Find a Sales Representative

Need help with equipment selection, finding a local dealer or a quote?  Connect with our sales representatives.  We have worldwide representation.

USA - Select Your State

Canada

Permul-Ontario, British Columbia & Quebec

3397 American Drive, Unit #5

Mississauga, ON L4V 1T8

905.670.3744 or 800.567.4432 (Canada only)

sales@permul.com

Simpson Wilson Sales Agents-Manitoba & Saskatchewan

2166 Notre Dame Ave., Unit 1

Winnipeg, MB R3H 0K2

203.632.6941

sales@simpsonwilson.com

TLC Marketing-Alberta

64102-5628 4th St. NW

Calgary, AB T2K 6J0

403.993.0695

jessica@tlcmarketing.ca

Flanagan Agencies - New Brunswick, PEI, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, Labrador

51 Arsenault Court

Moncton, NB E1E 4J8

905.670.3744

brent@fai.ca

Caribbean, Central and South America

Mexico

 

Middleby Worldwide SA de CV

Calle 5 de Mayo #32

Parque Industrial Naucalpan

Naucalpan, Estado de Mexico

Mexico, C.P. 53370

011-5255-3067-0200

jirodriguez@middleby.com

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela, Suriname

Irma Vera

+52 (55) 3067-0208

ivera@middleby.com

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

Andrew Richardson

+(919)490-6973

arichardson@middleby.com

Brazil

 

Rogerio Simoes

+52 (55) 3321-5893

rsimoes@middleby.com

Europe

United Kingdom

England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales

Middleby House

Unit 15 Bridge Bank Close, Off Yewtree Lane

Stonecross Park

Golborne, Wigan  WA3 3JD

England

01925-821280

sales@middlebyuk.co

Spain, Portugal, Andorra

Middleby Worldwide Europe

Astinze 2, 48160 Derio

Vizcaya, Spain

011-3494-454-2815

adelatorre@middleby.com

Sweden, Finland, Norway, Iceland, Denmark, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany

Arjan Koole

+49 7191 733085

akoole@middleby.com

Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Luxembourg, Austria

Henk Groot Roessnik

+31 475 328039

hgrootroessnik@middleby.com

France, Switzerland, Malta, Italy, Greece, Cyprus, Turkey

Sebas Fernandez

011-34-944454-2815

sfernandez@middleby.com

Poland, Bulgaria, Hungary, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Estonia, Belarus, Romania, Ukraine, Russia, Latvia

Tarek Sarkis

+375-173152796

tsarkis@middleby.com

Middle East & Africa

Morocco, Argelia, Tunisia, Egypt, Jordan, Israel, Africa

Sebas Fernandez

sfernandez@middleby.com

mme.info@middleby.com

Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, OMAN, Pakistan, Yemen, Kuwait, Qatar, Iraq

Marwan Khoury

mkhoury@middleby.com

Bahrain, Iraq, Kuwait, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar Yemen and United Arab Emirates

Marta Ochoa

mochoa@middleby.com

+34 94 454 28 15

Geraldine Farah

gfarah@middleby.com

Asia

India (North)

Abhishek Aazad, Rana Pratep

+981 044 0174

aazad@middleby.com

rpratep@middleby.com

India (North), Sri Lanka, Maldives

Satish Nair

+91 422 420 4814

snair@middleby.com

Philippines

Vic Ochoa

vochoa@middleby.com

Taiwan, Japan

Ms. Mickey Lee

+886 934 013 593

mlee@middleby.com

South Korea

Hyun Soo Kim

011-822-929-0662

hskim@middleby.con

irene@middleby.com

Hong Kong, Macao

Desmond Khoo

desmondkhoo@middleby.com

Singapore, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Guam, Cambodia

Low Wai Pun, Laurence Voon, Yayone Alvarez

+60 16209 4206

lowwp@middleby.com

lvoon@middleby.com

yalvarez@middleby.com

China

Jerry Koo

011-86-21-6769-0808

jerrykoo@middleby.com.tw

Australia & New Zealand

Aaron Crook

acrook@middleby.com

Carter-Hoffmann

1551 McCormick Avenue

Mundelein, IL 60060

847.362.5500  ●  800.323.9793

Fax 847.367.8981

sales@carter-hoffmann.com

www.carter-hoffmann.com

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter B&W
  • LinkedIn B&W
Show More